Older Entries

Simplicity? Bah! I must have a lavish layout and here it is!! I've been working on it a lot today because I've been home sick. God, the second day of school and I'm home. Muhaha. I'm still not feeling too great, so I might stay home again tomorrow. School was interesting for the half day I was there on Tuesday. I have a new first and sixth period teacher, who is the same person, Coach Howell, and is REALLY easy from what I've heard. So that makes four easy classes this semester. THANK GOD! I need that. English is going to kick my ass this nine weeks if I don't work hard. I LOVE English class, its just we get these HUGE ass books (I'm talking 600 pages minimum, size 8 font) almost every month it seems like.


In other news, this was a big shocker (since my sarcasm), my drama IV teacher, Ms. Miner (the none cool one) has COMPLETELY destroyed the ORIGINAL concept for A Midsummer Night's Dream. The whole plan of parts of it being in black and white (which everyone was ecstatic about)? GONE! And to make things ONE MILLION times worse, she wants to make the forest in outer space. WHAT THE FUCK? HOW THE HELL DO YOU GET FROM 1950s TO OUTER SPACE? According to her, it would add some excitement because in the 1950s outer space was a big thing. Ummmm... WHO THE HELL IS GOING TO CATCH ON TO THAT IDEA?? Yeah, its retarded. Then at the end, when Hippolyta and Theseus go hunting in the "forest" they're going to have lazer guns! THE SHOW IS GOING TO BE A DISASTER!!! But that's not even the worst part. Titania (the fairy queen) is going to have her little lair, but instead of it being all pretty its going to be a rocket in the shape of a penis, so when she falls in love with Bottom, its going to be a fairy and an ass having sex in a giant penis. She's ruining my last high school show and it really upsets me.


I'm sorry, but just thinking about that gives me a major headache. I've got to go now.


XoXo*Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�