Older Entries

I'm tired. My mom and I went to the Florida Mall today to get some Christmas presesnts... For me... LoL. All I really wanted this year was a digital camera (which I'm getting from my grandparents, but I don't know that) and clothes or money, so we went shopping.


Unfortunately, my tastes are a bit more expensive than Hollister or Abecrombie (even though both are cool); my favorite stores are GUESS and BeBe. So we're off to Guess. I got three pairs of pants (striped black dressy pants, dark gray/green pants that are amazing, and a pair of kahki cargo pants) and three shirts (a blue button-up, an ADORABLE pink sweater, and a corky tan tee shirt). FunFun! We also got some stuff at Victoria's Secret, and a few shirts at BeBe, as well as some brown boots from Nine West, and make-up from Sephora. Oh, and candy. We got that too, lol! I'm exhausted now and I still have to get a ring for my mom tomorrow and Glen's *top secret* gift. Can't wait!!


But for now, I need to clean my room.


XoXo*Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�