Older Entries

Worst... Headache... EVER... My head is KILLING me!! I don't know what it is. I took a shower around 11:30 and it went away, but the second I was out, it came back. I thought it was because I didn't have breakfast, so I ate a pudding snack thing, but that didn't help at all. Lying down usually does the trick for people, but that just made me feel like I was going to pass out. I've had this fucker since yesterday afternoon, but its only gotten worse since then. I'll just try to keep my mind off of it.


I wanted to make a Christmas layout, but I don't have any pictures that I really want to use... Oh well. I'll make one for 2004 and use that for the new year. Jesus, my head is really killing me! If anyone has any ideas of how to get rid of a killer migrane, PLEASE LET ME KNOW!!!!


XoXo*Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�