Older Entries

http://galenet.galegroup.com/servlet/SRC?dty=zz&vrsn=3.0&locID=apop85803&srchtp=topics&c=8&ste=72&tbst=ts_tpc&slt=Authors&tab=1&txb=Wilde%2C+Oscar&n=10&docNum=CD2101208472&bConts=1

Sorry guys. I had to put the link in here because the school won't let me send it to my e-mail address. I'm sure it won't be of any interest or use to ya'll, so don't even bother checking it out. Its a literary criticism of Oscar Wilde's The Importance Of Being Ernest. Exciting isn't it? :)

Yesterday was a pain in my ass. I had to get a cavity filled, in which they numbed my entire mouth, which in turn led to me biting the hell out of the left side, and left me in incredible pain. STUPID CAVITY! STUPID TEETH!!! Then to make things a million times worse, Glen told me that his mom might not let him come home for prom! What a bitch (not her AT ALL, just the situation). Other than those two things, life has been treating me well. I'm going to get my camera fixed today and then shopping. I'm excited!!! I hope they can fix it. Well kids, I'm going to get back to researching. I may update with another link, but it won't be anything exciting. XoXo!



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�