Older Entries

Hey guys! I hope everyone had a great Easter! I know I did! :) My Grammy and Da showed up at about noon, and I had my traditional Easter Egg hunt. I'm almost 18, but my parents still insist on having them for me... I swear, it's only so they can make fun of me. :( I've never been very good at finding the eggs. *yawn* I'm tired as hell now. My other grandparents showed up around 12:45 and we ate around 1:30. Man.... Food. Uhhhhh. I can't handle anymore.

Last night Heather and I went to dinner at The Melting Pot. It was amazing. We came out smelling just like fondue. How... Tasty? I think Heather fell in love with the bus boy. They would be cute together. Wahooo! I'm getting off now, but will leave you with a lovely picture of Chester eating a grape! Enjoy!

Yummy!



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�