Older Entries

Hey there kids! How has everyone been? I've been pretty good I must say. Did anyone catch the MTV Movie Awards?? Wow. Britney, Madonna, and Christina. Need I say more? As if it wasn't good enough to have the three of them performing together, what about those damn kisses? BEAUTIFUL! That only drew an extra amount of attention! Britney Spears is my idol. If there is one person I want to be like its her. She's beautiful, can dance, can't sing very good, but is famous none the less.

In other news, Homecoming Week is approaching us quickly! We have it really early this year (September 27 is the dance), but I'd rather have it sooner than later! The cool thing about my school is that the week of Homecoming, we all celebrate with a thing called Spirit Week. On the days we dress up in various costumes, and its just like a big party! It a lot of fun. Since this year is my SENIOR year, I've decided to go ALL OUT. I've included some pictures of my costumes, so check them out! Here are the days:

Monday- Toga Day
Tuesday- Sports Day (with the POWDER PUFF GAME that Night),
Wednesday- Circus Day
Thursday- Retro Day
Friday-CRAZY BLUE AND WHITE DAY!!!!

So here are a few pics. for toga day, circus day, and retro day... We haven't gotten our uniforms for Sports Day, and I cannot disclose the information for Crazy Blue and White Day, but check out what I have so far...


This one is for Toga Day:

This is for Retro Day:



And these are all *ideas* for makeup and costume for Circus Day. I'm going as a character from Cirque Du Soliel.
Eyes:



Eyes and Hair:



Lips:



Costume Idea:




So the first two are of the costumes I've ordered, and obviously all of the pics from Circus Day are just ideas, and won't be as elaborate, but those are basically what I want.

But I think I'm done for now, mom and I are going to look for Homecoming Dresses today, so wish me luck!!!

Love*Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�