Older Entries

Hey Kiddies! Sorry for the lack of entries, I had some pretty stupid shit happen to me last week, and have been too annoyed to write about it. But I'm back and ready to tell the tale; so sit back in a reclining rolly chair and enjoy because it doesn't get much better than this!

Let me take you back to last Saturday. It was about 1:15pm and I was on my way to visit my grandparents in Mount Dora (its about a half hour's drive). I was happily traveling about 55mph on a 2 lane road, singing to MyTown, side by side with another car. When all of a sudden, this older beach jeep pulls between the two of us, and speeds through- AND THEN CUTS ME OFF. Damn, that scared the shit out of me- the car was only about a foot (maybe less) away from hitting me OR the other car. Naturally, I was a bit shaken and wanted to see what kind of idiot was driving, so when I looked, I saw an ugly monkey looking back at me in the passengers seat! Na, it was this girl Jenna Thompson, who hates me for no apparent reason and is a bit psychotic. Maybe if I had ever SAID or DONE anything to piss her off, it would be different, but I haven't... Anyway, my first reaction was get away from them, because I didn't want to deal with her shit, so I pulled into the other lane and halled ass away. Unfortnatuly, they wanted to play games, so they began to tailgate me (I WOULD have pulled off the road, but its just a straight road, with no where else to go) and I'm sick of the shit, so I break check 'em! Muhahaha! But damn them, they didn't hit me. Instead, the guy gets pissed, goes into the other lane and tries to sideswipe me, what a jackass, I must say. Then he proceeds to cut me off. I try to get away, but everytime I switch lanes, he does too- somewhat trapping me. Blah blah blah, we're driving, I'm stuck, then all of a sudden they start throwing stuff at my car!!! First its just trash and what not, but then they threw freakin' coke cans at me! ARG! So they ALMOST hit my car, but they don't, but all of the soda does- blocking my view. I ALMOST wrecked, but I'm just so amazing that I didn't, lol... I finally manage to get by and that was the end of that. It was horrible- when they had tried to side swipe me, i got ran off the road and it sucked. But there's a cop that patrols my neighborhood and my dad told him what happened, so he had me file a police report so it she tries anything else, she's SOL. Muhaha. Oh, but this is how STUPID this girl is, she's 17, three months pregnant and was doing all that crap. Not only did she put me and the other person in a life threatening position, but also her, the guy that was driving AND her freakin' baby... Stupid ho. Arrrg.

This is my way of dealing with the anger. I draw stick figure pictures...




�Glinda|| � || Elphie�