Older Entries

Hello my friends! Right now its lunch time and I'm sitting in the library writing this. Haha, Shirley got kicked off the back patio for having a "water fight" soooooo we chose to come here. I was planning to work on my algebra online class, but of course Apopka computers are the world's gayest and slowest machines known to man. Hmm.. Go figure. So somehow I managed to find myself here. Sorry I haven't updated recently- I've been sick and quite honestly, this is the LAST thing I've wanted to do. All Saturday I sat on my ass and did Algebra (even though I'm almost a full chapter ahead), or watched tv in bed. I was miserable. The most exciting thing I did was go get a movie from Blockbuster's with Glen.

At least yesterday I got to have a good time. Glen and I went out to Nick's house to meet up with Nick, Marcelo, and Manny. Marcelo and Manny had originally planned to be back Saturday night, but Manny ended up getting arrested for having the wrong licence plate on his car... He later informed us that he met a large man that wanted to be his "work out" buddy. Riiiight, that's what they call it now... Well, we got to fish and Glen and I went out on a khiack that had peddles (instead of oars)... That was an adventure. Nick jumped off the boat deck and into the nasty water, and decided to swim ALL the way out to us. Then he decided that WE should take him back instead of him swimming. So he got onto the back of our khiack, and well, he's a lot bigger than me and all of that extra weight caused the front end to come out of the water, making my peddles useless. So I had to jump out of the khiack, into the shark infested water, and switch spots with him. The whole time, Glen was whinning about getting wet, reminding us that if he fell in, he would kill us both. Eventually, we de capsize, but Glen didn't do anything. Later on, we saw three dolphins playing in the water, right where Glen, Nick, and I had been. Hmmm... I wonder if they were imitating us. Probably were.

Well, got to run, the bell just rang. Write more later!

xoxo* Morgan

PS- Shirley used to be normal and los frijoles are burning in the kitchen! GO GET THEM!!!!



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�