Older Entries

This sucks. I'm sick out of my mind, so I didn't go to school today. I was really hoping that this year I wouldn't get so sick, but I just can't breath in that damn school. My chest is aching, my nose is clogged, and I have sinus pressure pushing so hard, I feel like my face is going to cave in. My doctor has me on so many different medications its not even funny. I'm on three inhailers, one nose spray, and four pills. That's a lot. All I've done today is lay in bed and talk with my baby, Glen. Now I don't have a problem with doing that, its always great to talk to him, but I don't have energy enough to do ANYTHING. I took my dog out a few minutes ago to let her do her thing, and I couldn't even stand long enough. I'm exhausted.

In other news, I got a phone call from the admissions office at FSU yesterday, but I wasn't home to take it. I have to call back and see what its all about at three, so wish me luck! I know its something about information or whatever, but the guy was telling my dad that they got my transcripts and my grades and SAT scores looked great. *High Five to myself*

I'm sorry if this entry is rather dull, I just want to do something other than lay in bed and look at the ceiling. I almost wish I had gone to school today... At least that way I would have been able to do something. Thank God I didn't miss anything too important. I know we had a quiz in Care of Athletic Injury, but nothing really in Psychology or Anatomy.

I'm gone!

Love*Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�