Older Entries

Nothings happened today. I had a three page research paper due today in anatomy. I did it on Cancer Fighting Cells. Yeah, well, I ended up leaving it on my bed like a jackass and had to go home and get it. What a pain in the ass. The lady in the attendence office made me wait like 10 minutes before I could even call my mom so I could go get it. Bitch. She wasn't even doing anything important. It took me a whole 10 seconds on the phone with my mom, but since I had to wait for Ms. I Must Have My Way, it took all class to get back to school. Oh well, I only missed drama class. Speaking of drama, I created an entire 50's CD to inspire everyone in our class to vote for the 1950's black and white theme. Damn it, we'd better win; and if not... Well... Nothing, but I can pretend to be really pissed off. HaHa! Just as long as the western theme doesn't win I don't care! :) Well, gotta jet- Glen's waiting for me, lol!

Love*Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�