Older Entries

Thank God its Friday. What a pain in the ass this week has been! On Monday, I didn't even write about this because of how insignificant it is, but its turned around to try and bite me in the ass. Well, on Monday, during the one of the drama group's presentations- it was the Western group, one of the guys in our class, named Mark, was being rude, so I told him to shut up. Well, he started mouthing off at me like I had done something wrong, and I just said "Mark, don't be rude" and turned away. After a minute, I realized he was staring at me hard core, so I turned to him, smile and just said "hi" in a real cocky ass voice, then turned away. Well, he starts mimicing me or whatever and Shirley jumps on his ass (I LOVE YOU SHIRLEY- YOU KICK ASS!!!!!) And then that was the end of that. So its all over, right? WRONG! I'm sitting in my group yesterday when Mark makes a comment to Shirley about how ugly I look today. Wow! Don't we sound like a preschooler! LoL, Shirley jumped on his ass, and as soon as I realized what it was about, I turned to Mark and told him he needs to take a good long look in the mirror because he looks like shit. Well, then he tries to alter what he said, and I just told him the truth. That no one in our class likes him because he acts like God of Drama, and that I didn't know if that was just how we all precieve him, and that he's not really like that, or what, but that he's being a jackass. What a fucking ass hole. Hahaha, Shirley and I then turned away and proceeded to laugh at him.


Maybe that would be the end? Not quite. He pulls Shirley over to the side a little later in class and apologies to her, but then goes on to say how he wanted to SPIT on us, and he wanted to key my car, and that if I "got in his face again" (even though I was like six feet away) he was going to hit me! WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH THIS KID!!! Its bad enough that he wanted to spit on us (that sounds like something a kindergardener would do), but he wanted to key my car and hit me? Now, let me just tell you this, if he does ANYTHING at all to me, I'm going to punch that boy so fucking hard he won't see straight for a week. And then he proceeds to tell Shirley that he didn't have a problem with me before Monday, but that he hates me now! Hahaha! How insignificant is that?? He hates me because I told him he was being rude at first, and then I told him the TRUTH yesterday. AT LEAST half of our class does NOT like him in any way. Jackass. LoL. I'm done for now, I'll write later!


Love*Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�