Older Entries

Oh my darlings! It feels as if it has been an eternity since I last wrote! Prom was Saturday night and I had a pretty good time concidering the circumstances. All of my friends cheered me up and we had a good ole' time. Our limo bus was fantastic. It was the greatest experience of my life to dance to Rupaul on that damn thing! Today is senior servant day. Ashli owns me and I hate her for it. I have a zebra striped body suit on w/ a black skirt over it. Then Heather P. did my makeup... What a BITCH!!! I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU!!!!!!! Oh, but did I ever get her back! She's got red lipstick cheek to cheek w/ stars all over and squigglies all over her forhead. Then her eyes are similar to that of a checker board. Beautiful. We got to school and went to Ms. Miner's room to get Heather's costume. Muhahaha. I have a picture. It is amazing. It will be posted when I get home from this hell hole.

Today is 4/20. Many people feared there would be a school shooting. Why? You ask? Because we have a bunch of shit talking punks at this school. Nothing happened. No one brought a gun. No one got killed. End of story. About half the school is gone. Half of them are probably absent so that he or she can get high, the others either wanted a day off or were actually scared. Man... When I get home I'm taking this crazy ass makeup off and curling up in bed. I stayed up until about 1 last night doing a project then got up at 5 to finish it. Didn't manage. Finished it at lunch. I am amazing. *YAY*

Tonight is the senior talent show. Am I going? I have nooooo idea. It will depend on my mood tonight. Blah. xoxo

Oh. I'll add prom pics and whatnot soon...



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�