Older Entries

I'm in a much better mood today. :) I went to the bookkeeper's room after first period today and she basically told me that the girls doing ticket sales are retarded and quickly gave me my pass to get my prom tickets. Yeeeah. Bitches. Back in first period we got our progress reports. I actually did really good! Five A's and an F... Yeah, don't ask about the F. Its retarded and in drama. Bullshit if you ask me. We've been reading plays for the entire nine weeks and the only grade that we got was for telling her what monologue we were going to do for the final exam. Yeah, so I told her the monologue I WANTED to do about three weeks ago, and she just told me last week that I can't do it. Bitch. So I got a zero for that. BLAAAAAH. She's EVIL. I just want to kick the shit out of her and hopefully that would knock some sence in it's place. I'm done! xoxo



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�