Older Entries

We got our yearbooks yesterday. They turned out really nice. Many props go out to the yearbook staff on that one (Miss Julia Rose). I have no complaints about it :) After hanging out at the school looking at the book for a while, Heather, the Ashlies, and I all came back to my house to hang out. We had pizza, watched Pirates of The Caribbean (Johnny Depp... daaamn), played with Chester, and looked through the yearbook some more. Heather took a nap and I put on her corset. I love that thing-it makes my boobs look like Carmen Electra's. Yeeeeah!

Last night was absolutely FANTASTIC!!!!!! We went to see the opening night of The Butter and Egg Man at Mad Cow Theatre. Hot damn that was a "phenomenal" show. Ms. Miner reserved us tickets so we had them when we got there, thus we got right in. Wow. That show was just great. We must have laughed every other minute. That's good. After the opening night, they have a traditional champagne toast. We had sprite and pretended it was "bubbly." Amazing. Simply amazing. Ms. Miner joined us with her champagne and joked about making me drive her home. Then I told her I ran over a curb on the way here, and for some reason she gave up on that idea. LoL. What other teachers do you know that would drink with their students? I love her. This is love! Anywho, soon after one of the actors (Jay Becker) came over to see Ms. Miner and thank us all for coming.... Oh how I love Heather. She hugged that man in a matter of seconds. So, he acted like he was talking to all of us, but you could definitely tell he was very much concentrated on Ms. Heather Michelle Pfeiffer. Beautiful. We all discovered that Heather is actually Jay's non-high school student, 27 year-old stalker. Yes. That's right ladies and gentlemen. Heather is a stalker! On the way home, Heather and I tried to determine his age, and decided he was in his late 20's early 30's. Yes. That is hot. Heather now has a boyfriend in his late twenties -- early thirties that's name is also a letter of the alphabet. OH WAIT! I'M SORRY. SHE ONLY RESPECTS HIM AS AN ACTOR. Lick my ass Heather. You've got the hots for him and we all know it. BEAUTIFUL. Muhahaha. Just wait til you graduate. I don't think Ms. Miner would approve otherwise, lol.

Oh! One last thing. Doctor said my cholesterol is too high. WTF MATE?!?! I'm freakin' 17 years old-I'm not supposed to worry about that shit! I'm not aloud to have cheese now. My favorite freakin' food and I can't have it :(



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�