Older Entries

Tomorrow's Halloween! YAY!!! I'm excited!


Just thought I'd make that clear... I had rehursals yesterday and today, so I haven't had much time to write. Mrs. Castiglione, our director, is absolutely FABULOUS! She's down to earth, has a good personality, and is really good at explaining how things need to look. But best of all she isn't psycho like Ms. Miner. She's actually TEACHING us, rather than just letting us run around like chickens with their heads cut off. I envy anyone who has her as a teacher because she's just amazing. So far I've worked on my characters Peggy and Margery with her. Peggy is a very rich woman in her early thirties, who is having a birthday party for her 6 yearold daughter. THEN suddenly, DunDunDun!!! One of the boy's fathers, Ted, shows up... Ted is ALSO Peggy's lover. HAHAHA. Sorry, I love this scene! Margery, the other character I've worked on so far, didn't seem to have much to her, but once we got going, I molded her into a fun character.


Well kiddies, gotta run- ITS PUMPKIN CARVIN' TIME!!!


xoxo*Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�