Older Entries

Well, last night was the concert. I was the best freakin' show I've ever been to! You can even ask the guys that went (all 20 of them), they even said it kicked ass! Oh and I must tell you, Queen Of Punk- Shirley Latorre- even loved it. Muhahaha. Everyone that says Hanson sucks ass, need to get over the teeny bopper outlook on them and realize that they've GROWN UP. For Christ's sake- one of them has a kid, lol!


They opened the show with my favorite song, "Strong Enough To Break" (hence this diary name) and let me tell you, they're better live than they are on the freakin' cd. That's when you know a band has talent. I think Zac played 6 different instruments during the show... Drums, harmonica, guitar, piano, tamberines & morocos(HAHA). Taylor played harmonica, piano, and guitar, and Isaac played the yukalayle (i have NO clue how to spell it)and guitar. Man, it was mad crazy. Isaac got pelted in the head with pennies when they were singing "Penny and Me", Taylor screwed up one song which lead to lots of laughter from Isaac and Zac, Isaac cut his finger and had blood all over his guitar... Ummm... Some guy asked if Natalie (Taylor's wife) would be at a future concert (in a sexual remark sort of way) and Taylor replied cooly "Yes, but not for you, my friend" and lets see... It was just great. :)


I'm done for this entry, but I'm writing a more serious one in a bit.


XoXo*Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�