Older Entries

Well, at the moment I'm taking a break from a shitload of homework to tell everyone about my fabulous Halloween! At around 8:30, I went down to Glen's house and picked him up. Our plan was to go to Percy and Manny's place around 11 (when Percy got off work) and have a few drinks, then go downtown. So we had about 2 and a half hours to spare. We decided to go to a place called Skull Kingdom, it was Halloween after all! There was about a twenty minute line to get in, but it was fun because they had two scary guys standing outside scaring the shit out of everyone. Yeah, they scared me too... It was hillarious! I was talking to Glen when everyone around me fell silent. I slowly turned around and here was this creepy ass mofo staring at me. I just stood there with a nervous smile on my face TRYING to keep eye contact with him. Well, then he started to reach for my neck... Not cool... About 2 millimeters from reachign I screamed out "OH LOOK! THE LINES MOVING!" Hmm... Ok, it might not sound too scary, but it was guys! DAMN YOU! Anyway, we get inside and GUESS WHO THEY PICK TO BE THE FEARLESS LEADER!?!?! MEEEEEEE!!!! YezYez, I kick ass! The house was scary as hell, especially when Freddy Krugar was about 2 inches away from scratching my face apart...


We then headed back to Percy's for some drinks, then went downtown! That was hella fun! Everyone was in costume and it was CRAZY. There was one costume that I will NEVER forget. There was a chick walking around with just a jacket on... Hahaha, she was flashing EVERYTHING... Ok, so the stuff was plastic, but that really made it even better! LOL! THANK GOD IT WAS! So we hung out there until around 3 in the morning and then headed back to the house. Well, I don't really remember anything else that happened that night, but the next morning Glen and I got breakfast, lol, it was great...


Hope ya'll are having a good Sunday! I've got to get back to my essay!


Love*Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�