Older Entries

Happy President's Day and Happy Belated Valentines Day. I'm eating grilled chicken with salt on it. We have no sauces to dress it with and that makes me sad. Milo is giving me the "I love you so very very much" look because she wants some of my sauce-less chicken. Shall I feed her or shall I torture her? The answer is simple. FEED MY FATASS CAT! Naturally, Milo ingulfs her piece in a matter of seconds, while my other cat, Mizzy, first comtimpates about eating hers, and finally sticks her nose up at it.


The play closed yesterday. We had an amazing turn out all four nights, breaking all previous box office sells held by our school. I'm going to miss that show. Yes, I know I spoke horribly of it, but as time went on, the show got better and better. Being a fairy was mad fun because we got to run around and stick our heads out of spying holes. My hair has permanent curls in it from doing so many pincurls every other night, and its actually pretty cute :) I'm loading pictures as we speak, so I'll add them when I'm all finished. Talk later.


XoXo*Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�