Older Entries

Well, I'm at lunch now... In the library, like the loser that I am. In all honesty, I SHOULD be doing anatomy homework that I missed from last week, but I've decided to write a bit first. Ashli, Ashley (if I can get a hold of her), maybe Brooks, and I are all going to Kickin' Chicken- my home away from home. Oh how I love their terriaki wings! I can't wait for 3pm to roll around! That's when they have 25 cent wings! Yes Yes Yes!!!


I am so freakin' tired. That play wore me out. Thank God we're playing games in Statistics and never do anything in Economics! Then tomorrow in drama we're having a movie day! Yaaay! Pillows and blankets galore!


On a serious note, two kids got in a fight on a school bus yesterday on their way home from school (MY school) and it ended in the death of one of the students. The other had gone home and told his father, and his father just drove up to the other kid (who was with a group of friends) and started shooting. The boy died last night. Why are these parents so stupid?!?! It was a high school FIGHT, not something to kill someone over! It makes me sick that this happened in my town. Given, I know its not the greatest place on earth, but the general population of our small town is good and actually quite religious. Its the dickheads like that father that give Apopka a bad name. I hope he rots in jail.


C-ya later kiddos!


XoXo*Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�