Older Entries

Yes my friends, it is true. I am sick once again. And its not just like "my stuffy nose sucks" or *cough cough*, its more like stuffy nose, cough cough, sinus presure killing my head, bloated face, AND an inhailer that is basically useless because no matter how many times I use it, I still weeze like a little bitch. It all started from allergies. Who'd have "thunk" it. I was trying on wedding dresses in the prop room for the final scene of the play and then half an hour later, my eyes are watery and I'm sneezing like crazy. That was Saturday. Sunday wasn't TOO bad to begin with. but when you're basically living at the school, you can't help but be sick.


Saturday I was there from 10am-7:30pm, Sunday it was 3:30pm-9ish, and yesterday (crazy) I got to school at around 10:30 (my parents let me stay home for first period), had classes until 2, then had to be back at school at 5 for rehearsal, and was there until 10:40. I got home at 11 and it sucked. That's over twenty fucking hours in three days for a drama show. Its crazy. Never in my life have I been out for a school related activity on a SCHOOL NIGHT that late. Mrs. C never ever kept us that late. This is just rediculous and I hate it.


Not to mention the fucking blackmail shit that's going on within the class. It sooooo stupid, why can't you people see that it's only HIGH SCHOOL DRAMA CLASS. Colleges DON'T give a RATS ASS about it. There is no reason that this petty shit should be going on. Oh, and what about poor Brad Brooks? Yeah, I know some people don't care for him, but there was no need to have the kid loose his part. He worked his ASS off for that part. Thank God this is opening week because I don't think I could handle this shit any longer.


xoxo*Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�