Older Entries

Cannot stand to do all of my homework in a giant chunk. I've finish all of my american government homework, and I'm about three-fourths the way done with my economics (which isn't due until Tuesday), but the dreaded essay still lurks around the corner. I'm thinking I might skip the ruff draft and write my final, then based off of my final make a sloppy copy, lol!


I'm going to begin writing again. Not poetry, I hate poetry and I suck at writing it, but more along the lines of a novel. I usually write in script form, so if you ever read my junk, you can just deal with it. I think the human voice is more important than actions because actions can be created in a person's mind as a story is told. What will I write about? Kah, I don't know. I just write and whatever happens, happens. I base a lot of my stories off of real life events stretched in all different directions as I see fit. You may read my diary and think that I would be the world's worst writer, but honestly, this is where I come to write whatever I want and not worry about perfection. When I write for the sake of writing, I put my whole heart into it. I'll lay on my bed and daydream of the next 40 pages to come. Catching up to that point is sometimes a problem, but the story keeps going. It gives me the chills just thinking about it! I can't wait to start. This is what I need. Motivation. When I finish my english homework I'll start my story. GtG do English! Talk later!


XoXo*Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�