Older Entries

*Sigh* People can be so fucking retarded. My friend Naomi has the parking spot next to me at school and since she doesn't have a car right now, she's been letting her friend Regina park there. Well, when I went to school on Friday (the only day I was actually at school all day), I come to find out from my BESTEST FRIEND EVER Shirley, that Regina thinks I hit her car. She started bitching Shirley out about it! Hmmm..... Concidering I haven't even BEEN there, I don't think that's possible, so I laughed it off. Over the weekend I asked Naomi to tell Regina that if there was any problem, she can talk to me.


Then when I got to school today, Shirley and I looked at where she got hit. Ok, the "scratch" isn't even that bad. She just needs to get off her ass and buff it out. Later, to make things worse I find out that Nay and Regina got into a HUGE fight over the whole thing because Nay was defending me... This Regina girl must be a retard. HONEY, I HAVE TO BE AROUND YOUR CAR TO BE ABLE TO HIT IT. Arrrg. Finally, this afternoon, I was waiting for Shirley and Ashley to get to the car so we could go get food before rehursal, when Regina walks by me to her car. She gives me this horrible look, just as Shirley is walking up. HAHAHA! Apparently she called me a fucking bitch and oh man, Shirley went off on her. She was like, "Regina, what the fuck is your problem? I told you Morgan hasn't even been here!" Regina ignores Shirley... "FUCK YOU REGINA!!" I LOVE MY SHIRLEY!!!


Then Shirley, Ashley and I go see my mom at her school. Actually, I just wanted to see the exceptional ed. students. They are sooooo sweet! There's this girl named Megan that is a complete doll, and a little boy named Luke that I fell in love with today! Megan told my mom to tell me she loves me :) WHAT A SWEETIE!!! I love kids.


Then we went to Taco Bell. Muhahaha. Enough said. Rehursal wasn't as bad as usual, but maybe that's because I had lines this time... LOL! But this is the best part of my day... I was giving Ashley a ride home, when we saw a bunch of cows grazing close to the barb wire fence, so I pulled off the road to take a few pictures with my handy dandy camera phone. So as I'm getting ready to take a picture, the big mean black bull charges us!! Ashley and I ran away, but suprisingly, that small barb wire fence held him back. So we laughed at him and took pictures. Then all of the cows crowded around and took turns licking eachother's asses. Yum. What fun.


I refuse to bore you any longer, so enjoy your evening and I'll write when something exciting happens.


XoXo*Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�