Older Entries

I think my computer has a virus. This sucks. It won't even start now. I don't know how the hell I managed to kill it in a matter of months, so it MUST be a virus. Thank God I still have the warrenty and a 2 year maintenance thing. Blah. This dampens my mood to almost miserable. I feel awkward and out of place on this computer in my dad's office. I don't like the feeling, but I'm just going to have to deal with it until my POS gets fixed and is wonderful once more. The thing that bothers me the most is that there are a million pictures of me hung on the wall behind this desk. Ok, not millions but close to 50. You can definately tell if someone is an only child if their father has a mouse pad with a picture of them on it. Hahaha.


Other than that, I had a magnificant day. If you were there, you know it was great. ;) I'll be off now to work on my muscular dystrophy report for anatomy. Wish me luck!


xoxo*Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�