Older Entries

God, I had this weird ass dream last night. It was about Glen and I before we had started dating (over two freakin' years ago) and it was just so sweet! He gave me a kiss and I was all blushy and shit. Oh how innocent that dream was. I miss him so much, but at least this way I can do things for myself on my own, which is a good thing because he and I used to spend all of our free time together.


I miss my computer. I hate using my dad's because its in his office and I always feel like I'm envading his space (even though I sleep on the day bed in there almost every night). Hahaha, he and I always fight about who gets to sleep in there because he has problems with his shoulder (we have a million pillows in there), and I just can't breathe in my room because my cats have taken it over. Man, I can't wait until school is over today. I'm going to go home, take a nap, then go work out for a while. Then tonight, I'm going to talk to Glen! Yaaay!


Ok, well, I'm out of here. C-ya'll later! XoXo*Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�