Older Entries

On the first day of Christmas my true love gave to me... Dog shit under my tree.


On the second day of Christmas my true love gave to me... Two muddy socks and dog shit under my tree


On the third day of Christmas my true love gave to me... Three used condoms, two muddy socks, and dog shit under my tree.


On the four day of Christmas my true love gave to me... Four pounds of lard, three used condoms, two muddy socks, and dog shit under my tree.


On the fifth day of Christmas my true love gave to me... Five plastic rings, four pounds of lard, three used condoms, two muddy socks, and dog shit under my tree.


On the sixth day of Christmas my true love gave to me... Six body bags, five plastic rings, four pounds of lard, three used condoms, two muddy socks, and dog shit under my tree.


On the seventh day of Christmas my true love gave to me... Seven booger pies, six body bags, five plastic rings, four lards of fat, three used condoms, two muddy socks, and dog shit under my tree.


On the eighth day of Christmas my true love gave to me... Eight death threats, seven booger pies, six body bags, five plastic rings, four pounds of lard, three used condoms, two muddy socks, and dog shit under my tree.


On the nineth day of Christmas my true love gave to me... Nine months of pregnancy, eight death threats, seven booger pies, six body bags, five plastic rings, four pounds of lard, three used condoms, two muddy socks, and dog shit under my tree.


On the tenth day of Christmas my true love gave to me... Ten crusty toe nails, nine months of pregnancy, eight death threats, seven booger pies, six body bags, five plastic rings, four pounds of lard, three used condoms, two muddy socks, and dog shit under my tree.


On the eleventh day of Christmas my true love gave to me... Eleven dirty sanchezes, ten crusty toe nails, nine months of pregnancy, eight death threats, seven booger pies, six body bags, five plastic rings, four pounds of lard, three used condoms, two muddy socks, and dog shit under my tree.


On the twelveth day of Christmas my true love gave to me... Twelve STD's, eleven dirty sanchezes, ten crusty toe nails, nine months of pregnancy, eight death threats, seven booger pies, six body bags, five plastic rings, four pounds of lard, three used condoms, two muddy socks, and dog shit under my tree.





That just fills your heart with joy this holiday season, doesn't it? LoL, I was bored and created that. Go figure...



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�