Older Entries

Two more days of school. Well, not even that long. Two and a half hours on Monday and two and a half hours on Tuesday. Then Senior Breakfast of Wednesday, graduation practice on Thursday & Friday, I don't know about Saturday, Sunday is Baccalaureate (what a weird word), and Monday is graduation!!!

It has yet to set in that the 13 years of mandatory study are coming to an end. God is that going to throw me for a loop. I'm going to Flagler College (a small private college in St. Augustine) come September and it's going to be quite a change. As ready as I am to get out of a high school full of petty drama and social cliques, I'm nervous about what is still a head of me. Don't get me wrong, its all a healthy feeling, but it is simply indiscribable. If you've graduated, you know the feeling I'm talking about.


People around me are crying about it all "coming to an end" and what not. I cried once; and that was because of Natasha's drama speech. It was just beautiful- no other reason but that. I'm not sad to be leaving, because I know I'll be back to visit Ms. Miner and Mrs. Castiglione, and it pisses me off when people say, "goodbye"-its not goodbye-only c-ya later!! :)



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�