Older Entries

So, I'm really fucking pissed off right now. I was second in line to buy prom tickets for Glen and I today, only to be told that I can't get them because I have a TWENTY CENT obligation. So the girls told me that I needed to go pay the money to Ms. Fiore. She wasn't here today, so the lady in the guidance office told me to go pay it in the library because it was on a library book. I go pay it, and the ladies are real nice and give me a pass to go get the tickets. The girls refuse to take it because it's not from Ms. Fiore. What a load of shit! ITS A TWENTY CENT FINE FOR GOD'S SAKE!!!! TWENTY cents! That bothers me greatly. They were really rude too. They were all like "well, you can just come back tomorrow..." hahaha. Riiiiight. I said, "tomorrow is the last day to buy tickets- do you have any idea how long the line is going to be?" Twenty fucking cents. RE-DIC-U-LOUS!!!! I hate this school so much right now. Fuckers. Well, that was the bell. Bye-Bye.



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�