Older Entries

I had a beautiful entry written up, but as luck will have it, I was disconnected before I was able to save it. Damn dial up! *sigh* I will begin again.

The past two days haven't been the most adventurous or extreem, but they were absolutly wonderful because bits and pieces were spent with my Glen! *does a happy dance* He always brightens my day and makes me smile just by being him. He's a nut, just like me and I love him all the more for that!

Anyway, yesterday most of my morning-afternoon was spent painting the walls inside the garage. (what fun) My Daddy had asked for some help, so of course I said I would. Little did I know this meant I had to do 95% of it on my own. It wasn't too bad though, because afterwards he gave me $20 for it. *An added bonus for doing a good job* That evening I went over to Glen's, where he, Marcelo, Nick, and Garren were all lounging around. After a bit of relaxation with them, Nick, Glen & I went to Blockbusters to return a movie & check out a new one. We ended up getting an X-Box game, Midnight Club II, and the DVD version of Gangs of New York. Now THAT is a good movie! Cameron (Diaz), Leo (DiCaprio), and Daniel (Lewis) do an AMAZING job. I love that movie sooo much! I suggest everyone that doesn't mind sitting 2 hours & 47 minutes watch it, because its worth allll the time. :) So we spent last night eating pizz, playing video games, and watching the movie. It was fun.

As for today, I was awoken at 9am by GLEN of all people (whom never rises before 11:30). He told me his damn dog, Yogi, was missing and asked me what he should do. He, Marcelo, and Garren had stayed up until 4:30 in the morning looking for him. Luckly, shortly after getting off the phone with me, Yogi turned up. Unfortunatly for me, I was unable to go back to sleep, so instead cleaned my room. Yes, I Morgan Scarff, cleaned my room. But not without a purpose. A guy was supposed to come today to set my computer up with an ethernet card. All that had to be done was open the back of the computer, place the card inside, and install a program, but of course the guy Brighthouse sent was a COMPLETE jackass. He was ordering ME around, and well, that didn't please my Daddy, so the man got a good bitching. He ended up not having a clue as to what to do, and stormed off in a rage. Dick head. Oh well, someone else is coming to fix it on Monday. I guess I can survive on Dial-Up for a few more days. *I hope*. After that ordeal was over, I went to Glen's. Yay, we played more video games and just acted stupid. Its great to do that once in a while, you know? Just kick back and be a dumbass! Well, I'm home now, and quite honestly, I'm tired. So I'll stop here for now and say adieu!

Much Love and Many Kisses,

Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�