Older Entries

YaY!!! I FINALLY got a new computer! *Does A Happy Dance* My other one was freezing about 10x a day (no joke) so this is like the greatest present I could ever get! Oh, its an early birthday present by the way (my birthday is JULY 10 *cough*cough*nudge*nudge*)... I've been fixing it up since about 5, so I'm rather content with the way things are looking now :)

Its really pretty- its the brand new Sony model that includes a dvd/cd rewritable thingy (YAY! I CAN BURN CD's), a dvd player (obviously), and all the other junk that comes with it. I can also make my own DVDs- I just have to hook my cam corder up to the computer and BAM! Morgie's very own DVDs! So I'm very excited about this new computer. But I've got to go right now b/c Glen should be calling in a few and I haven't gotten RoadRunner installed on this computer yet!

Love You All!!

Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�