Older Entries

Hola my friends! I'm in the school library right now. We were doing a class "project" in statistics, but I finished early. Yay For Me! I had a long and tiring day yesterday- I was perfectly fine and happy until the end of drama, then Miner pissed me off, but what else is new? :) *sigh* I got to talk to Glen last night, so that was one good thing. Man, I have a horrible headache. I doubt sitting at the computer is helping at all.


In more national news, a girl named Karli that was kidnapped from Sarasota, Florida (north of me) was found dead this morning behind a church. I didn't know this girl, but for some reason, I'm effected by this news. I guess its just upsetting because they had the video tape of her being kidnapped. She was only 11 years old. They have the bastard in custody that did it, so I hope to God someone in jail kills him. He probably kidnapped her, raped her, and then killed her. I hate people that do that to kids. He's going to hell. Asshole. Gah. That just pisses me off. Just thought I'd let that be known.


Ashley, Shirley, Ashli(?), and I are going to Kickin' Chicken today after school. FunFun. I'm taking Shirley to Taco Bell to get a 7 layer buritto (no meat), and she's going to eat that @ Kickin' Chicken. Yawn. I'm tired. Today has been an easy day. My fourth period teacher's daughter went into labor this morning, so she left & we did nothing all morning(first class for Fridays); I'm in fifth period now; and we never do anything in sixth period anyway. I'm out for now, but I'll write this evening after rehearsal *gag*


XoXo*Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�