Older Entries

So... Damn... Tired... I came home and took a nap today. I hate doing that, but I couldn't resist- the bed was just so comfy and it was calling my name!!! I picked up a variety of foods for Chester today after school... Turns out he likes kiwi, plum, and grapes (of course) best. He doesn't really care for walnuts, but he needs to eat them as a sence of protien.

On an odd note, John Casablanca called me twice while I was taking a nap. This is odd because I haven't taken classes there or really been associated with them since 9th grade. Hmmm. I wonder what they want. Busy right now. I'll call back later. They probably want me to work for them. That's fine with me! I don't care! I can get lots of girls to join :) Not really because its that great of a class but rather because it really helps a lot with self esteem. *tear* I remember my modeling class... There were eight of us total, ranging in ages 13-21 (and then one woman that was like 30... she was only there for the last few classes though). We'd always go out to this ranch that one of the girl's step-dad co-owned and would make movies in class instead of working on stupid monologues or the stupid stuff... LoL, like excercising. We were a very very very personable group and even won the title "the best class ever" lol. *sigh* I miss that class. I met some really amazing girls in there. I talked to my best friend from the class, Britany, about a month and a half ago, and another girl, Jamie, back in December. Come summer, I really want to hang out with them both. Oh sweet memories! I'm going to scan the picture and put it on here!!! :)



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�