Older Entries

Its been a while since I last wrote... Hmmm... Lets see... What's happened? Not much at all. I had rehursal every day but Wednesday this week and lines were due. I did ok at them... *THANK GOD* As for my weekend, its been going pretty good. Friday night I stayed home and hung out with my mom because she hasn't been feeling too good. We had fun. We watched two episodes of COPS, and The Carol Burnette Show (on TV Land), then I fell asleep on the couch, lol. What fun!


Yesterday, Ashley, Shirley, Shaine (Shirley's little sister), and I all went to the Mall at Mellinia. I bought a pair of pants from BeBe, a shirt and skirt from BeBe Sport (BeBe Platinum is my hero), and a tee shirt from Urban Outfitters. I found a white cowboy hat that I absolutely LOVED at PacSun, so I'll be getting that as soon as I have more money, lol! After shopping and lunch the four of us went to pick up Shirley's new boy toy (Justin) from a bus station. The kid road on a bus for four hours to come see her, so her mom let him stay the night. Luckily, he didn't kill Shirley or any of her family members.


As for today, I was supposed to go paintballing with Ashley, but didn't because I got in trouble for spending too much money on my BeBe card (oops). So I get to clean my room. Joy. Rapture.


That's all for now kiddos! Have a good Sunday!


XoXo*Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�