Older Entries

Yay! Da got out of the hospital today!!! He's home & is doing just fine, I just got back from visiting :)

Last night was a lot of fun- while Glen was there at least, lol! He had to pick Garren up at 10pm, but on the way he got pulled over for having red neons under his car. Luckly he only got a citation. While he was gone, Meagan and I continued to drink & went online. LoL, I couldn't type worth SHIT, so she had to talk to my friends for me haha! I have one picture from last night that I'll put in here... if I can find it, lol! Yes, here it is...

I know, its not that great of a pic of either one of us, but we were drunk so who gives a rat's ass anyway?

I've lost my train of thought. Damn it. Oh well, I'm tired anyway. Goodnight my friends~May the party never end!

Much Love & Many Kisses,

Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�