Older Entries

Sorry I haven't written. I've just been exhausted & haven't felt the urdge. Soooo let me go ahead and update ya'll. Saturday afternoon, Glen got home from Tampa, so as a little treat, I decided to take him out to dinner @ this WONDERFUL Japanese sushi place called Seikio (pronouced similar to psycho). I hate the idea that guys always have to do sweet things for the girls- Glen gives me lots of little gifts, so I want to do something special for him once in a while. Anyway, back to dinner. Glen LOVES sushi, while I, on the other hand, don't care for it at all, so I opt to get Beef Teriaki *yummy*. For some reason that night, I wanted to try a new type. So after looking at the list, I chose to try octapus! I haven't had much luck for the actual FISH and I'm allergic to shell fish (crab, lobster, & shrimp), so I felt it was a wise investment. When I placed my order, I noticed something... There were two types of octapus: regular- which is a leg off of a fully grown octapus; or baby octapus- which is the entire body. I was feeling daring, so chose the baby octapus to go along with my beef teriaki. When it arrived, it was SOOOOO freakin' funny looking! There were two little slimy bodies tied on to the rice, somewhat resembling a classic cartoon in which a female is tied to a log & about to get sawed in two. I ended up LOVING them!!! It was soooo different & chewy! My mouth waters just thinking about it (although I am hungry right now). Glen wouldn't even try a piece, but that's ok- more for me. Dinner was lovely and we had a great time.

Yesterday wasn't anything TOO great, I went to Glen's and we did his yard. My thighs are KILLING me from squating so much! ARRRG! The next time Glen's parents leave the country (his mom's been in Brasil & his dad lives/works in Indonesia) I'm hiring a lawn care guy for him because his yard was a mess. *Shivers in fear* We're talking 4 foot weeds here. It was horrendous and I never want to do that again.

The start of today wasn't much better. I had to go to hell aka the gynecologist. It was horrible. I was there for about 3 hours no joke. Just something about having a finger stuck up my butt, doesn't turn me on. Needless to say, that was utter torture. At least my evening was nice! I got to spend it with my BABY GLEN! I have such a good time with him, no matter what we do. We just sat on his back porch and chatted, it was wonderful. He & Marcelo are now on their way to the airport to pick up their mom, dad, and sister (Laurie) now, so I hope everything goes well with that. They'll probably hold Laurie back in customs, thinking she's an escaped monkey from the rainforest... Oh God, I'm going to hell! HaHa, no I love Laurie! She's 13 and is a total bitch; she's like a mini-me! I talked to her about a week ago and guess what the first thing she said to me was... "Hey ho!" I replied with a smart "How many guys have you banged so far?" I love her soooo much, I can screw around with her and she doesn't give a damn! Since I don't have a little sister, I've adopted her as mine- except that doesn't make Glen my brother. No, that won't work. Anyway, I'm done for now, I am beginning to ramble and that's never interesting.

Love You* Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�