Older Entries

Yesterday sucked. I wish it had never happened. It started off great, and ended as shit. Things are ok now, but I still wish yesterday never existed. Damn Monday, Aug.4,2003! You suck. Glen and I got into a huge fight. It was horrible, he was angry, I was angry, I was crying like a baby, and now I have a swollen thumb {not getting into that}. The fight started over something really retarded too, so that makes things even worse. Arrrg. I'm so angry with myself I can't even find the words to discribe what I'm feeling. I know I'm giving no detail as to what happened, but its best that way, I need to keep my love life personal, not through it out for everyone to read. Although I will tell you that things are fine with Glen and I. We didn't break up or any of that shit. The end. Today had better not suck too, because I really don't want to deal with it. Unfortunatly, its 1:13 in the afternoon, and I'm unhappy. I didn't sleep well last night either- I had a sore throat, running nose, and a fairly bad cough. Shit on a brick. Watch me be sick for the first day of my senior year. That would suck major balls. I'm going to go lie down, talk to ya'll later. Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�