Older Entries

I got a job. I'm not excited at all. I used to work in a clothing store called Gadzooks and that was complete hell, so the whole idea of having a job has been distroyed for me. See, the people who worked there were loads of fun and it would have been all gravy if I got to use the cash register once in a while. Standing up front greeting & folding clothes was sooooo boring, but the cash register was freakin' fun as hell! Muhaha!

Now my *new* job, its nothing like selling clothes. I'm working @ the Country Club in my neighborhood as a buser. Yuck. Pay isn't too bad (better than Gadzooks) AND I get 15% gratuity. Whoop Whoop! We're talking old rich people that leave like $20 tips, which means I'd make... $3. LoL, that doesn't sound too great, but you've got to remember I'll be doing about 7 tables at a time. Yay! So it comes out half way decent. The only bad part about the job is the uniform (which I'm wearing right now). Black shoes, black socks, black pants, white tuxeedo shirt, and bow tie. YUCK! That sucks MAJOR balls. I'll put a pic in here so ya'll can get a feel for it.


If that's not a phony smile, I don't know what is.

*sigh* I think I'm going to take a nap. I'll write more in a bit!

Love,

Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�