Older Entries

I'm goin' to New York this summer!! YAAAAAAY!!!!! Ok, well, its not offical yet, but I really do want to go. Drama Club is going to take 20 people to New York City next summer (June 6th-ish) and we're going to see three shows, go site seeing, have drama work shops and... GO TO THE TONY AWARDS!!!! HOW AMAZING IS THAT?!?! Sorry, its just really exciting to me. Out of all the places I've been in the US, New York is the one I've never been to. I already talked to my parents and they basically said it was no problem and that I could go. YAAAAAAAAAAAY!


In other news, I started reading Tuesdays With Morrie today in Care of Athletic Injury. I had to stop at page 52 because Mr. Morales yelled at me, and its not my book. I'll eventually get it and read it myself. But what I HAVE read, I've really liked. :) Ya'll have a lovely evening!


xoxo*Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�