Older Entries

fuck Fuck FUCK FUCK FUCK. I HATE this God damn entry already. I've been up since 4 o'clock this morning. I can't go to sleep worrying about Da. {If you're clueless, go to Independence Day Gone Wrong } An ambulance is at his house now {or will be soon} to transport him to Orlando Regional Medical Center. My Daddy is over there now too helping him get ready. Apparently he can't walk. FUCK. I hate the way this fucking world works. My grandfather is the most loving and caring person I've ever known. EVER. He doesn't deserve this shit. Hasn't he been through enough? I mean my God. He lost some of his hearing during World War II, he had a fucking heart attack when I was five, he had to have surgery on his hip late last year (we didn't even know if he would make it through the surgery), he had a stroke earlier this year, and now this shit???? WHAT THE FUCK DID HE EVER DO TO ANYONE???? My Grandfather is the greatest person I've ever known. Everyone that has ever met him LOVES him. 99% of the world's population of people have at least one person that does not like them {don't lie to yourself, you know its true}, but Da is one of the few 1% that has no enemies or even ONE person that does not like him. As long as I can remember, everyone {outside our family or his friends} has always referred to him as Mr. Boots. Never just Boots. ALWAYS Mr. Boots because they have that much respect for him.

Now answer me this. Why is it that God makes bad things happen to the best of people? I'm not questioning my faith, so don't think that. I believe in God and Jesus to the highest, but WHY do things like this happen? Don't tell me he's just getting old. There are plenty of child rapists out there that are sitting at the prime age of 83 in their fucking jail cells in perfectly good health. WHY??? FUCK! That pisses me off sooooo fucking bad its not even funny. My eyes are filling with tears out of pure anger. Give me a fucking rifle and I'll go take care of those bastards. {I'M PRO-DEATH PENALTY DAMN IT} But why are they just fine but my poor grandfather who has never {purposely} hurt a sole suffering like this????? I CAN'T handle that. Someone give me a GOOD fucking answer for that. Don't sugar coat my shit, give it to me straight.

Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�