Older Entries

Well, its 9:47 in the morning and I'm up. What the hell is my problem? The two days I get off from school (yesterday and today), I get up before 10 o'clock. I'm a freak, I swear.

Glen and I were supposed to go to the beach today, but its cold outside!!! It must be around 70�! Now I'm sorry for you non-Floridian readers, but that's COLD in Florida! You Northerners come down here in January and go to the beach thinking the water is WARM, well your CRAZY! It can be the middle of July and that water is still cold. FREAKS!

Maybe Glen will want to go to Halloween Horror Nights at Islands of Adventure instead... I HOPE SO! We were going to go last night, but shit happens and we wouldn't have gotten there until around 9 and that would be pointless. Well kiddies, I'm going to do some math homework now, so enjoy your day and have some fun!

xoxo*Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�