Older Entries

Glen and I are supposed to go bowling tonight, but his dad is in town and is being a jackass, so I don't know what time he'll get here- IF he ever gets here. We haven't gotten to hang out much this week, so I really want to see him damn it.


In other news, I got my Hanson tickets today. I'm so excited- I've waited since ninth grade for them to come back, and just when I had lost hope, here they come! Now the only thing that upsets me is that there are girls at my school that don't even listen to Hanson, have NO idea that they even made another CD after Middle Of No Where (even though TWO have been made since then, and a Christmas cd was made too) and they're all like "I want to go because, like, they're cute now and don't look like girls anymore hehe". I hate girls like that. You don't see me saying I want to go see someone I know nothing about. I'm not all like "50 CENT IS COMING TO TOWN AND SINCE I LIKE HIS SONGS ON THE RADIO I'M GOING!!!" No, that's not my thing. Its no fun if people that don't REALLY love the music go, because they're not the fans, they're just losers. I'm done, Glen's on his way over! Byebye!


Love*Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�