Older Entries

Yesterday was the first day of Spring Break. What can I say? It was a great way to start it off. I went to the beach with Naomi, Brandy, and Lindsey and had an amazing time. The water was freezing, but it was a wonderful feeling to be back there. Everyone loves the beach; its a known fact. Even with the sharks, stingrays, and jellyfish, it's got a sweet serenity that draws people to it. I sweet calm came over me while I was there and it was nice to just relax and have a few good laughs. I've included in here some pictures, so I hope you enjoy them!!!!


Home Sweet Home

Mmm.. Yummy

Poor Naomi. This is where she lives.

Lathering Up

Laying Out

Cleavage

Ass!

HEEEEY!

So, Lindsey has the biggest boobs, Naomi has a dick, Brandy is a breast cancer survivor, and I'm pregnant. What more could you ask for?

Me and a manatee!!  Hahaha!



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�