Older Entries

WHO'S GOING TO NYC AGAIN???? MORGAN IS!!!!!! HELL YEAH!!! Oh the beauty of asking your father things when he's drunk. Muhahahaha. I already reserved seats at Wicked on his credit card so there's no way he can say no! Muhahahaha! Damn, I can't wait to see that fucking show again! The only catch is Kristin Chenoweth won't be playing Glinda anymore. :( I really liked her too. She's so tiny and adorable! Well, at least this way I can see how this other chick will perform, and it won't be too devastating because I got to see Cheno and the original cast once before :) Idina will still be there and so will everyone else, so it will still be amazing. I CAN'T WAIT TO GO!!!! Mom said we could see another show too, but I'm not sure which one to go to. I'm thinking Boy From Oz or Assassins, because she doesn't want to see Avenue Q, but if anyone has any other ideas, lemme know!!


Best 24 fucking hours of my life. I get a new notebook computer that is like the best that is out there AND I get to go to New York again. That's better than a new car to me. Although, getting one of those wouldn't be too shabby either... MAYBE WE'LL WIN THE LOTTERY TOMORROW!!!!! THEN I can get a brand new Thunderbird or a Saleen S7 AND BUY the entire theatre for one night and see Wicked with all of my bestest friends!! Yeah, suck my ass, you know you want to go! AND THEN!!!!!!! I can... FLY TO VEGAS AND MEET SIEGFRIED AND ROY AND BUY A WHITE TIGER CUB FROM THEM AND.... BUY A HANSON BROTHER!!!!!!! HELL YEAH! Ok, the lottery needs to be approximately $568,957,686.79. Yeah, that would be good. Actually, I'd be happy with 50 million. That would be nice too.


Well kids, give me ideas for broadway shows, and i'll talk to ya'll later!! XoXo*Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�