Older Entries

After reading my friend Natasha's entry "Things I want to do before I'm thirty", it reminded me of an entry I wrote in my offline *real* diary when I was younger "Twenty-One Things To Do Before I'm 21". Although I eventually ripped out that page and shredded it to pieces (I don't remember why), I will now, in the space provided recreate my 21 things.

1. REAL Cliff Jumping (jumping out of a tree 30ft. above doesn't count- it MUST be a cliff)

2. Sky Diving

3. Bunji Jumping

4. Scuba Diving (snorkling doesn't count)

5. Kiss on a hot-air balloon ride.

6. Write a novel.

7. Be on a Broadway stage- Even if I just walk on it, just to be there...

8. Go on a roadtrip across country, more specifically out to California and walk the Walk Of Fame at the Chinese Theatre

9. Graduate from college and be happy with my profession.

10. Enter a contest and win.

11. Make something of myself

12. Travel the world (on my time off from school)

13. Create a small pond in my backyard, complete with running waterfall & giant goldfish :)

14. As Tasha said, crash a wedding (damn it! I had an oppertunity today!!!!)

15. Do a REALLY good deed for someone

16. Get a tattoo of a (CUTE) flying pig

17. Learn more sign language (I know the basics)

18. Believe in something so firmly I'm willing to risk it all for that belief.

19. Buy a sleek "little black dress" to wear for a night on the town

20. Die my hair blonde- one more time.

21. Have my own daytime talk show



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�