Older Entries

I hate being sick. I really do. I got up this morning with an earache, sore throat, watery eyes and stuffy nose. Yuck. My mom didn't make me go to school, but I took some stuff I printed out for Shirley up there anyway. Then I came home and SLEPT.


In other news, I've reoganized my extras page for easier and quicker access. I'm finally getting a grip on this html stuff! When I finally DID get up, around 1ish, I watched a bit of TV and worked on here a bit.


Around 2:15, I went down to see Glen, but he wasn't home, so I headed up to school for rehursal. It didn't start until 3:30, but I felt better being around people rather than being in my room any longer. I created a game called Dramaball, which is basically baseball played in Ms. Miner's room, using a squishy ball, a shoe (as a bat), and random furniture as bases. It was fun, but I couldn't really do anything on account of me feeling like shit. The actual rehusal went really well. I just need to be louder; isn't that funny? Me, Morgan Scarff, needs to be louder. "Who'da'thunk'" LoL, I'm outta here, talk to ya'll later! :)


xoxo*Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�