Older Entries

Hello friends! Long time no write. Sorry. This week has been a bitch. Sunday was the last day of springbreak and I spent it doing homework. Yeah. That sucked. Then on Monday, the first day back to school, I woke up late. Mom told me to go get my shots, so that's exactly what I did. Nothing else. Straight there, got the shots from my Doc, and left. Ten minutes later, my arm was swollen, itching, red, and bruised. What the hell made it do that? Maybe he gave me too high a dosage. Usually the nurses do it, so that might be it. Then I go to school. School itself wasn't bad. Nothing too horrible.

After school I came home because those shots were making me nuts. Had an eye doctor's appointment at five, where I found out I'm legally blind (hahaha, I can't read the big "E" on the eye exam), got a new type of contacts, and picked out a pair of glasses. Actually, the lady that works there, Julie, helped me and we had a bit of fun. I took pictures with the most expensive glasses they had, and the ugliest glasses as well while my dad was getting his vision checked. Then when he came out he was shocked to say the least. Then I had my eyes dialated and left. Daddy and I went to Publix to get some grub (because my mom wouldn't be home in time for dinner) and got to sample some food. Within two minutes time, my throat and mouth were swelling like a bitch. I had eaten a piece of shrimp. God damn mother fucking shrimp. I'm sooooo allergic to that shit that one small piece of it did that to me. Got home around 7:30, had a bit of soup with 4 benadryl and was passed out by eight. Blaaaah. That's all I've got to say about that. My lips were so swollen they left cuts inside my mouth. My throat is still feeling the aftermath and I woke up so drugged yesterday I ended up crying over it.

Nothing happened yesterday. Nothing at all. Its lunch right now. I'm feeling very lathargic and passive today. The thought of sleep makes me happy, but I've yet to experience it. In all honesty, I am 100% out of it. My head hurts and a big gap of nothingness is filling it... If that makes any sense at all. I usually have no problem writing my thoughts and feelings down, but recently, I haven't really cared. Blaaaaaah. That's about all I can say. That, and Bye.



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�