Older Entries

This is my comeback entry. It isn't great, but simply an acclaim to my return. Dear old friends, I haven't deserted you after all. Justin Lucas, put me back on your friends list for I HAVE returned!:)

I just spent the past forty-five minutes trying to figure out what was wrong with my computer over the phone with a guy in India, ONLY to find out I had a button turned off that was supposed to be turned on. So NOT ONLY did I feel like a jackass for wasting this guy's time, but he probably thinks that all American are that friggin' dumb now. Jeeze. I always thought that button went along with the battery or something, but it turns out it is to turn the touch pad on and off. Just call me retarded. I will be entering my mom's class this year to learn the simple facts of life. Ha!

In other news, I'm going to take Glen and Laurie (his little sister) out to dinner at the Melting Pot tonight. They've had the house to themselves for the past two weeks and I just realized that they probably haven't been eating the greatest foods on earth, so I'll treat them to something nice. Oh what a good girlfriend I am! I love them. That whole family is an extended part of mine.

Next up, new layout, new sections, new fun :)



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�