Older Entries

Blah Blah Blah. My 18th Birthday is tomorrow and I've come to the conclusion that I don't care much for people on diaryland. Can we say HYPOCRITES??????? Yes, I think we can. I haven't (honestly) written in here in God knows how long because people that don't know me automatically judge me. Sorry guys, I haven't had the easiest life, but I'm not going to dwell on it. I have reasons for being the way I am, and if you don't like it, I can honestly go fuck yourself.


I think a lot of people write in online diaries to get their emotions out and get advice from other people. The idea is the HELP one another, not judge & discriminate. That's for the court room, ok? So I'm out of here and be kind to one another-let's make this little online world a better place.


Much Love & Many Kuddos to the People That Helped Me!
Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�