Older Entries

What a freakin' day. Friday the 13th. I've never had anything bad happen to be on one, but there's a first for everything. My friend Nick is in the process of moving to this BADASS home in Daytona Beach, so Glen, Eric, and I went to visit him @ one of his old houses in New Smyrna. Well, after a fun day of the beach, ice cream, and just hanging out, we desided to head home. On the way home, Glen and I got into an arguement and I began to speed. Needless to say, I was going well over the 55mph speed limit (it was also in a construction area) and got pulled over by a STATE TROOPER. ARRRRRG! I was already crying b/c Glen and I were fighting, so I began to BALL as the cop approached the car. THANK GOD he was a nice guy! I should have gotten ticket for $260, but in the end, he gave me one for $41. He was a REALLY REALLY REALLY nice guy. But that was my first ticket. It sucked. SPEEDING IS BAD, SO DON'T DO IT!!!!

In other news, I'm getting a job @ the Country Club in my neighborhood. I had a "meeting" today with the general manager, but I have to go back tomorrow to meet my "boss". I was supposed to call between 2 & 5pm to find out what time I need to be there tomorrow, but it was about 4 when I got my ticket and I forgot... DUN DUN DUN!!!! Luckly, I know Paul (the general manager) pretty well, so he'll understand what happened. (I'm calling first thing tomorrow)

*sigh* I can't handle writing anymore... I'm too stressed!!! Talk to ya'll later!

Love,

Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�