Older Entries

GLEN: 19, my boyfriend of over a year. He's the greatest thing that's ever happened to me! I love him with all my heart, as he loves me. We have an occational arguement, but we always kiss and makeup. He has a heart of gold and a warm bear hug for me whenever I need it! I LOVE YOU BABY! :)

Shirley: 17, she's one of my bestest friends in the whole world! She kicks soooo much ass! She's a Puerto Rican Punk! How often do you find that? She has a problem with meeting guys online... I always tell her they're not real boys- only computers :) And then she beats me!!! NOOO!!!

Sara: 16, "I gotta dollar, I gotta dollar, I gotta dollar, hey hey hey hey!" I just met Sara this past school year. She's awesome, but don't get on her bad side or she'll kick your ass!!!

Nick: 17, I've known Nick since we were in the fourth grade, he is fondly known as my "brother" because we slightly resemble eachother (blue eyes, big lips) & were mistaken for twins when we were younger. He's a crazy maniac, but we all love him!

My Mom: She's my best friend in the whole world {next to Glen of course!} I can tell her anything, and I do. She's the one person I can cry to and she'll never bitch at me for it! I LOVE YOU MOMMY!

My Daddy: He's so much fun! He's the the one that influenced me in just about everything I do. He taught me that I can do whatever I want as long as I put my heart to!

Milo:My fatass cat that weighs 26 pounds. I love her sooo much, she's my baby!!! I talk about her sometimes because she's WAY more like a person than a cat!

*The Rest of 'em*

My Grammy (grandmother) & Da (grandfather), Eric, Garren, Samantha, Taylor, Lindsey, Naomi, Shannon, Courtney & Marcelo.



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�