Older Entries

Well, well, well my pretties... Have you missed me? *of course not* I hate to say it, but there hasn't been too much going on. I wrote on Tuesday, so its been 6 whole days. Wow. Maybe some things HAVE occured; I didn't realize it had been that long! Hahaha!!! A LOT has happened!!!!

Last Wednesday Glen, Meagan, Randy, Nick, Marcelo, Potter (Ryan), Eric, and I all went out to a drag strip in Bithlo. Now, Glen has a badass Formula Firebird, but the engine is stock (its the same as that in a corvette), so his car seemed almost slow compaired to some of the cars there. I parked my sweet little 6 cylinder mustang pony at the far end of the lot, so that I would not be embarresed by its engine- or lack there of. Haha! There were a shit load of hooked up Mustangs, and I almost busted a nut (even though I don't have any) when I saw this red Saleen... It was BEAUTIFUL! But it turned out it was just a body kit and not a real one :( OH WELL! It was great!!! Glen beat both cars he raced so yay for him! (even though one of the drivers was Marcelo-in their Lincoln LS HAHAHA)

Well, after that we all headed back to Glen's house for a little drinkie-drinkie time! YAY! Once we got there, Eric left to go spend time with his girlfriend, Potter went home b/c he had school, and Nick went home because... Well, he had to! LoL, so it was Randy, Meagan, Marcelo, Glen & I for a while all hangin' out & drinking. I CAN OUTDRINK THEM ALL *MUHAHAHA* A bit later Chris (Fabreeze) came over and we all drank more. Then even later, one of Randy's friends {I forgot his name} came over and WE DRANK MORE!! YAY! He ended up buying some McDonald's for us all, but I didn't eat mine because well, I didn't think food would sit well in my stomache!

Thursday Mom and I went just about everywhere. We had to get this stupid paper notarized and the bank my parents have been going to for 19+ years wouldn't do it because my driver's licence is in Tallahassee (its being sent down), and even though we had my birth certificate AND social security card, they STILL wouldn't. STUPID BITCHES!!! So we called my Uncle Jack, who is the President of an entire banking company down here, and he took care of shit. We also went to see Da, who was doing much better! After that, we went to get my shots, but the office ended up being closed. Sucky-sucky! But my night ended well because Glen & I went to this little Sushi place and had dinner. We had a great time :) Friday I took my mommy to the airport. She was flying up to Cleveland, Ohio to go with my daddy (who was up there already) to his 40th (I think?) High School Reunion. Geez he's getting old!!! After she left, I came home and went back to bed. Then later went to stay with my grandmother (she doesn't like the idea of me staying @ home by myself- thinks I'll have sex and party... She's DAMN right!) Anyway, we didn't do much that night, just watched some tv.

I'll write about Saturday, Sunday, and today later tonight because I'm really freakin' lazy right now and I just want to lie down! Love ya'll! Morgan



�Glinda|| � || Elphie�